Thank You

Many thanks to all those who took part in this years Frank O Rourke memorial race,and in particular all the stewards/drivers/motorcycle marshals/caterers.

some photos courtsy of Liam Ruth/Sean Rowe

Mary O Rourke and John O Rourke Presenting The Frank O Rourke Trophy

To Mark Power Dungarvan CC,2ndDarragh Zaidan, Stevans Cycleogical,3rd

Martin Mizgayski,Wexford Wheelers.