Bike Shop League – Rd5

Last nights senior race resulted in a mass finish with familiar names coming to the fore. At this stage in the league there are still 4 men who can claim the overall title, namely Mick Byrne SCC on 28 points, Anthony Doyle UA on 26 points and Paul Flynn DMCW and Dave Allen WWCC both on 18 points. The last race should be an interesting one.

The results:

1st – Anthony Doyle – Unattached

2nd – Hugh Byrne – Barrow Wheelers

3rd – Mick Byrne – Slaney CC

4th – Frank O’Leary – Slaney CC

5th – Paul Flynn – Dan Morrissey Carrick Wheelers

6th – Dave Allen – Wexford Wheelers

7th – Stephen Furlong – South East Road Club

8th – Simon Lambert – Wexford Wheelers

As usual you can download the table to date and full results in MS Excel by clicking here