The Bike Shop League – Rd 2

Well done to Stephen Kelly of Slaney CC in his win of round 2 of the Bike Shop League. The following are the results of round 2 of this league:

1st Stephen Kelly   SCC

2nd Stephen Furlong    SERC

3rd Ciaran Furlong    SERC

4th Kyle Murphy    Slipstream CC

5th John Canavan    SERC

6th Matt Heaney    SERC

7th Bobby Newport    WWCC

8th Keith Cullen    WWCC

Click Here for the full results on MS Excel