Round 5 of the Bike Shop League Results






1st Joe Christian Gorey CC

2nd Andrew Maguire Wexord Wheelers

3rd frank Dunne Velo Revolutio

4th Brian Cullen Rossbury CC

5th Denis McCarthy Slipstream CC

6th Seamus Sinnott Wexford Wheelers

7th Richie Barry St Finbars

8th Dara Ferris Wexford Wheelers


A4 Results

!st Peter O Brien Wexford Wheelers

2nd John Farrell Barrow Wheelers

3rd Sean Keating Barrow Wheelers

4th Brendan Dunne Gorey CC

5th Dave Allen Wexford Wheelers

6th John Halford Gorey CC

7th Paul Noble Wexford Wheelers

8th  Fran Maddock Wexford Wheelers


Overall league results coming soon.


Many thanks to all those who helped make this series so successfully.