Liam Bennett TT Series Round 5, 40km


Thank you to all the riders for supporting the series, thank you to Sean Rowe, Billy Roche and Stephen Flood for the help each week, and thank you to the Marshals turning up as planned.


This series will now be followed by three weeks of a series on Slieve Coillte, starting Friday 03 july.


Points allocation over the coming days to compile the series placings .


Well done and thank you to all .


David Walsh Velo A1 00:57:23
Martin Mizgajski Rossbury Racing A1 00:58:10


Brian Cullen Rossbury Racing A2 00:55:53
Paul Kinch Slipstream A2 00:57:45
Declan Kinch Slipstream A2 00:58:26
Anthony Harpur Wexford Wheelers A2 01:01:21



Denis McCarthy Slipstream A3 00:57:11
Dermot Gregan Slipstream A3 00:57:27
Derek Evans SERC A3 00:59:12
Mick Finn Barrow Wheelers A3 01:00:29
David Whitty Rossbury Racing A3 01:01:04
Brendan Kinch Slipstream A3 01:02:48
Barry Murphy Wexford Wheelers A3 01:02:53
Ronan Short SERC A3 01:04:49
Frank Doyle Wexford Wheelers A3 01:13:48



Seamus Sinnott Wexford Wheelers A3 Jnr 00:58:59
Reece Young Slaney CC A3 Jnr 01:02:15
Fionn Jordan Slaney CC A3 Jnr 01:03:10
Marcus Harrington Wexford Wheelers A3 Jnr 01:06:13
Darragh Ferris Wexford Wheelers A3 Jnr 01:11:02



Robert Roche Wexford Wheelers A4 01:02:26
Hugh Davis Slipstream A4 01:04:13
Mick Foley Slaney CC A4 01:05:10
Neol O Leary Slipstream A4 01:08:35



Jake Kenny O’ Leary Slipstream U12 00:15:10