Emerald Fund

  With only one month to go have you or your club made plans to ride the Emerald Fund Sportive? Join Dan Martin, Ryan Mullen, Damien Shaw, Eddie Dunbar, Lydia Boylan and Irish Cycling legend Sean Kelly on November 14th in Dunboyne. Two nice and flat routes of 44k and 70k available. All funds raised […]

Liam Bennett Time Trial Series 2015

  Liam Bennett Time Trial Series Overall Results 2015 Brian Cullen   Rossbury Racing First Overall Denis McCarthy Slipstream Second Overall Dermot Gregan Slipstream Third Overall Seamus Sinnott Wexford Wheelers First Junior Robert Roche Wexford Wheelers First A4 Derek Evans SERC Top A3 Hugh Maguire Wexford Wheelers Top underage