A1/A2 Stage 3 and GC

Stafford Wholesale Wexford 2 Day A1/A2 Stage 3 FINAL Results Wexford – Wexford A1/A2 23 August 2015 Stage 3 Stage Result Issued: 23 Aug 2015, 22:42 ———————————————————————— Organisation: Wexford Wheelers         Country: IRL Class: na                              . Winner’s Time: 2h26’53”                Deadline: None Race Dist: 120.00 kms / 74.62 Miles    Total Dist: 237.00 kms / 147.38 miles Speed: […]

Thank You .

  Just a quick note, to all our club members, who helped out this weekend. Thank you to those who worked for weeks in advance ,  in preparation for this race, and to those who filled in those vital short time jobs on the day, on either day or evening. Thank you to our colleagues […]

Saturday A4 and Sunday A4

A4  1 Ross O Neill  Bray 2 Tiit Talumaa Unattached 3 Sean Keating Barrow 4 Finbar Mcgurren Swords 5 Richard Rennicks IRC 6 Colm Dillon Comeragh 7 Gavin Condron Carlow 8 Peter Gibbons Lucan 9 Conor Mckenna Bikework 10 Kieran Condon Kells a4 Sunday 1 Stephen Murphy st tiernan 2 Richard Rennicks  Usher 3 John […]

Round 5 of the Bike Shop League Results

  20.8.15 A1/A2/A3   Results 1st Joe Christian Gorey CC 2nd Andrew Maguire Wexord Wheelers 3rd frank Dunne Velo Revolutio 4th Brian Cullen Rossbury CC 5th Denis McCarthy Slipstream CC 6th Seamus Sinnott Wexford Wheelers 7th Richie Barry St Finbars 8th Dara Ferris Wexford Wheelers   A4 Results !st Peter O Brien Wexford Wheelers 2nd […]