Liam Bennett TT Series Round 5, 40km

  Thank you to all the riders for supporting the series, thank you to Sean Rowe, Billy Roche and Stephen Flood for the help each week, and thank you to the Marshals turning up as planned.   This series will now be followed by three weeks of a series on Slieve Coillte, starting Friday 03 […]

Nigel Allen takes the A4 Roundwood GP.

  Congrats to Nigel Allen taking first in the A4 at Roundwwod today, Christy Macmanus Memorial and Roundwood GP, Following on from Dave Allens first place in the SERC league round 1 last wednesday night.   Christy McManus Memorial – A2/A3 1 Joe Christian – Gorey 2 Bobby Coleman – Mego 3 Ronan McDonnell – […]

Bike Week – Sat. 13 Jun to Sun. 21 Jun 2015

. . Bike Week – Sat. 13 Jun to Sun. 21 Jun 2015 . . Bike Week is a celebration and promotion of all that’s great about bikes and cycling. Held over a week in June of each year with bike themed events organised by local authorities, community groups and cycling groups throughout Ireland. . […]

Liam Bennett Time Trial Series Round 3:

Liam Bennett Time Trial Series Round 3     David Walsh       A1           Velo       00:19     39:45     00:20:45   Brian Cullen A2 Rossbury 00:15 35:58 00:20:58 Paul Kinch A2 Slipstream 00:05 26:20 00:21:20 Declan Kinch A2 Slipstream 00:03 24:28 00:21:28   Dermot Gregan A3 Slipstream 00:11 32:24 00:21:24 Denis  McCarthy A3 Slipstream 00:14 35:39 00:21:39 Derek Evans […]

Liam Bennett TT Series Round 2 : Carrigbyrne to Holmestown: 13.8km

    Round 2 Carrigbyrne to Holmestown David Walsh Velo A1 00:17:24 Martin Mizgajski Rossbury Racing A1 Brian Cullen Rossbury Racing A2 00:17:45 Declan Kinch Slipstream A2 00:18:06 Paul Kinch Slipstream A2 00:18:11 Joe Christian Gorey A2 00:18:37 Anthony Harpur Wexford Wheelers A2 00:19:04 Richard Barry St finbars A2 00:19:40 Dermot Gregan Slipstream A3 00:17:57 […]