Liam Bennett Time Trial Series Round 1 2015:

      Thank You to Martin Gill for organisation and Photography by Sean Rowe. Next week: Carrigbyrne to Holmestown 13.7 km     David Walsh Velo A1 09:50 Martin Mizgajski Rossbury Racing A1 10:59   Rider Club Category Time Brian Cullen Rossbury Racing A2 10:26 Declan Kinch Slipstream A2 10:48 Anthony Harpur Wexford Wheelers […]

Frank O’Rouke 2015 – Results

. Thankyou to everyone who made the 2015 Frank O’Rouke Memorial Race a success. Despite the poor forecast and bad weather overnight, the day turned out to be dry and bright and made for safe and enjoyable racing. The A1/2 Race was handicapped and joined the A3 race. All the results are listed below. . […]